2023 School Board Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected School Board Members!

  • Jay Gerard
  • Christina Meddows-Jackson
  • Gloria Reed

Each will serve a three-year term. Thank you to the terrific slate of five candidates who were willing to give their time and talent to serve our school community. And much gratitude to outgoing board members Charley K’Nuckles-Harper, Erica Spencer, and Kristen Wimbley.

Contact Us

Have a question or comment about the St. Margaret of Scotland parish community? We’d love to hear from you!

Contact Us

Are you interested in joining our mission?

See Our Employment Opportunities