2024 School Board Election Results

Congratulations to our newly elected School Board Members!

  • Kate Mahoney
  • Jeremy Nolle
  • Michelle Stevens

Each will serve a three-year term (2024-2027). Thank you to the terrific slate of candidates who were willing to give their time and talent to serve our school community. And much gratitude to outgoing board members Julie Bradshaw, Roberto Garcia, & Heidi Klosterman. 

We had a very impressive turnout to the election with over 210 community members from our School & Parish casting votes. Thank you to everyone that participated, especially to our nomination committee (Gloria Reed & Christina Meddows-Jackson) for all their hard work throughout the process.

Contact Us

Have a question or comment about the St. Margaret of Scotland parish community? We’d love to hear from you!

Contact Us

Are you interested in joining our mission?

See Our Employment Opportunities