event

SMOS Dine Out: Bailey’s Range

Event Date: Monday, February 26, 4:00-8:00pm (“The Sandlot” starts at 6:00pm)
Bailey’s Range

Learn More

SMOS Parents of Young Children Kickoff Event

Event Date: Saturday, February 24, 9:30am
Church Hall

Learn More

Fish Fry 2024

Event Date: Friday, February 23, 5:00–8:00pm
St. Margaret of Scotland School Cafeteria – 3964 Castleman Ave., Saint Louis, MO, 63110

Learn More

SMOS Dine Out: Pie Guy

Event Date: Wednesday, January 24, Noon-10:00pm
Pie Guy

Learn More

SMOS Youth Ministry Christmas Caroling 2024

Event Date: Friday, December 22at 5:30pm
Starting from the Ibendahl’s House

Learn More

SMOS Ukrainian Dinner 2024

Event Date: Saturday, January 13 at 6:00pm
Church Hall

Learn More

Advent Musical Concert 2023

Event Date: Thursday, December 14 at 6:30pm
Church

Learn More

Annual Charlie Brown Christmas Musical 2023

Event Dates: Friday, December 8 at 7:00pm; Saturday, December 9 at 7:00pm; Sunday, December 10 at 2:00pm.

Learn More

Advent Compline 2023

Event Date: Tuesday, December 5, 7:30pm
St. Margaret of Scotland Church, 3864 Flad Ave., Saint Louis, MO 63110

Learn More

SMOS Dine Out: Karaoke at Steve’s Hot Dogs

Event Date: Monday, November 27, 4:00-9:00pm
Steve’s Hot Dogs

Learn More

SMOS Turkey Bowl 2023

Event Date: Thursday, November 23, 10:15am
Tower Grove Park Soccer Field

Learn More

Coffee On The Lot 2023

Event Date: Friday, November 17, 7:30-8:30am
School Parking Lot

Learn More

The Saint Margaret Holiday Market 2023

Event Date: Friday, November 17, 6:00-9:00pm
School Gym

Learn More

CVPA/Collegiate School Shooting Anniversary Prayer Vigil

Event Date: Saturday, October 21, 8:00am-1:00pm
Old Playground Pavilion, Tower Grove Park

Learn More

Feast Day 5K

Event Date: Saturday, November 11, 9:00am
Old Playground Pavilion, Tower Grove Park

Learn More

2023 SMOS Walk-A-Thon

Event Date: Saturday, October 21, 8:00am-1:00pm
Old Playground Pavilion, Tower Grove Park

Learn More

Ladies Auxiliary Fall Potluck 2023

Event Date: Monday, September 18, 6:30-8:30pm
The Home of Delaney Clement, 3205 Hawthorne Blvd., Saint Louis, MO 63104

Learn More

St. Vincent de Paul – Day Of Fun, Faith, & Feast

Event Date: Saturday, September 23
Walk – 9:00am
Mass – 4:30pm
Dinner – 5:30-7:00pm

Learn More

RCIA Meet & Greet

Event Date: Sunday, September 3, 11:00am-12:00pm
Church Hall

Learn More

Parishioner Thank You

Event Date: Sunday, August 27, 4:00-6:00pm
Church Hall – Reception; Church – Vespers

Learn More