Loading Events

← Back to Events

Canmore Room in Rectory

+ Google Map
Canmore Room in Rectory

October 2021

Mass

Tuesday, October 19 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, October 20 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, October 21 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, October 22 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, October 25 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, October 26 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, October 27 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, October 28 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, October 29 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

November 2021

Mass

Monday, November 1 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, November 2 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, November 3 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Finance Comm. Mtg

Wednesday, November 3 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, November 4 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, November 5 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, November 8 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, November 9 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, November 10 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, November 11 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, November 12 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, November 15 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, November 16 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, November 17 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, November 18 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, November 19 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, November 22 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, November 23 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, November 24 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, November 25 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, November 26 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, November 29 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, November 30 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

December 2021

Mass

Wednesday, December 1 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Finance Comm. Mtg

Wednesday, December 1 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, December 3 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, December 6 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, December 7 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, December 8 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, December 9 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, December 10 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, December 13 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, December 14 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, December 15 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, December 16 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, December 17 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, December 20 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, December 21 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, December 22 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, December 23 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, December 24 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, December 27 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, December 28 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, December 29 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, December 30 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, December 31 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

January 2022

Mass

Monday, January 3, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Finance Comm. Mtg

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, January 7, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, January 13, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, January 14, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, January 17, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, January 20, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, January 21, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, January 24, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, January 27, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, January 28, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, January 31, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

February 2022

Mass

Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Finance Comm. Mtg

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, February 4, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, February 7, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, February 10, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Friday, February 11, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Monday, February 14, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »

Mass

Thursday, February 17, 2022 @ 6:30 am - 7:00 am
Canmore Room in Rectory, Canmore Room in Rectory + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events