Loading Events

← Back to Events

Canmore Room

+ Google Map
Canmore Room

April 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, April 28 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

May 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, May 5 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, May 12 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, May 19 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, May 26 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

June 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, June 2 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, June 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, June 16 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, June 23 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, June 30 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

July 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, July 7 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, July 14 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, July 21 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, July 28 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

August 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, August 4 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, August 11 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, August 18 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Canmore Room, Canmore Room + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events