Loading Events

← Back to Events

Chapel

+ Google Map
Chapel

October 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, October 27 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

November 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, November 3 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, November 10 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, November 17 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, November 24 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

December 2021

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, December 1 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, December 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, December 15 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, December 22 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, December 29 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

January 2022

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, January 26, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

February 2022

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, February 2, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »

Centering Prayer

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Find out more »
+ Export Events