Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16)

+ Google Map
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16)

June 2024

Athletic Assoc. Mtg.

Monday, June 17, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, June 18, 2024 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

July 2024

Athletic Assoc. Mtg.

Monday, July 15, 2024 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, July 16, 2024 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

August 2024

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

September 2024

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

October 2024

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, October 15, 2024 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

November 2024

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, November 19, 2024 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

December 2024

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, December 17, 2024 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

January 2025

Living Justice Care of Creation Team

Tuesday, January 21, 2025 @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events