Loading Events

← Back to Events

Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16)

+ Google Map
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16)

September 2019

Athletic Assoc. Mtg.

Monday, September 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Living Justice Care of Creation Mtg.

Thursday, September 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Parish Council Mtg

Monday, September 23 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

October 2019

Finance Comm. Mtg

Wednesday, October 2 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Living Justice Care of Creation

Monday, October 7 @ 6:45 pm - 8:15 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Living Justice Care of Creation Mtg.

Thursday, October 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Athletic Assoc. Mtg.

Monday, October 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Parish Council

Monday, October 28 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

November 2019

Finance Comm.

Wednesday, November 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

Athletic Assoc. Mtg.

Monday, November 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »

December 2019

Athletic Assoc. Mtg.

Monday, December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16), Rectory-L-Canmore Room (16) + Google Map
Find out more »
+ Export Events